了解 SWIFT

SWIFT 是一个由金融业会员拥有的全球合作经营体及世界领先的安全金融报文传送服务提供者。

产品与服务

SWIFT 的产品和服务不断升级,以满足我们客户群不断增长的访问、集成、商业情报、参考数据以及金融犯罪合规等需求。SWIFT 的产品和服务帮助用户访问、生成、管理、处理和理解其报文传送流量。 SWIFT 的产品和服务帮助用户从 SWIFT 的报文传送中获取最大利益。

与金融行业本身一样,我们的产品和服务非常多元化。 SWIFT 提供众多访问选项,提供报文传送管理软件程序包,进行宏观经济分析,实现后台自动化。 我们也支持金融犯罪合规和标准实施,提供专业培训,帮助用户提高其安全性和可复原性。

我们的解决方案寻求解决 SWIFT 社区所面临的难题,以在向往来银行或交易银行提供支持的过程中降低风险、减少成本、实现高效。

我们的社区方法使得我们能够采取最佳方式解决用户的需求,开发共享的解决方案,实现行业范围内解决方案的协调统一。

连接与访问

为了使用 SWIFT 的报文传送服务,客户需要接入SWIFT 环境。 为了满足不同的用户需求, SWIFT 提供如下几种连接到 SWIFT 环境的方法:直接通过永久租赁线路、因特网或者 SWIFT 的云服务 (Lite2);或者间接通过其指定合作伙伴连接。

除了提供不同的连接选择和广泛的平台产品外,SWIFT还提供各种接口,以实现用户内部系统和 SWIFT 环境的无缝连接。 我们的各种接口都遵循接入 SWIFT 环境所需的所有 SWIFT 协议,同时,我们也根据客户需求为客户量身打造不同的可选选项,以支持不同的服务、提供不同的功能。

软件

SWIFT 提供各种集成与报文传送管理解决方案,以支持各类需求(从世界级大型机构的复杂、高容量的报文传送需求,到小型银行和企业的低容量、成本敏感需求)。

制订解决方案是为了全面解决用户的金融报文传送需求,并提供(包括但不限于)存储、格式化、翻译与转换、协调、存档、修复等功能。

共享服务

我们的服务组合能够解决金融机构所面临的某些最重大的运营难题。 这些解决方案通常专注于对人工和耗时的流程进行自动化、降低与金融通信和一般后台处理有关的监管复杂性和技术复杂性。

例如,我们的金融犯罪合规服务可以帮助我们的社区降低遵守制裁和满足“了解你的客户”(KYC) 要求所涉及的成本和复杂性,解决金融业最紧迫的需求之一。 中小型机构使用我们的管理式服务监测金融交易,而大型机构则要求获取第三方保证,确保其交易的制裁筛查环境运行正常。 SWIFT 的 KYC Registry 使得银行能交换一套标准化的尽职调查信息,以减少数据收集的成本,提高决策效率。 我们的深入数据分析功能帮助银行精准定位、调查并消除与金融交易和往来银行业务相关的潜在合规风险。

我们还根据报文传送流量数据编纂深入详尽的商业情报和宏观经济情报。 通过测算流量,SWIFT 能够在经济活动发生时对经济表现进行评估,对跨国交易中货币的使用进行研究,并确保用户能够分析自己的流量。

SWIFT 不仅为全球市场基础设施提供服务,还向金融市场基础设施提供可复原性定制服务和备份服务,藉此,金融市场基础设施可以获得额外的可复原性层。

SWIFT 凭借其 ISO 标准注册机构的核心身份,帮助用户实施并更新其各自金融标准集。 专用标准应用程序可以向用户显示标准何时修改、标准何时生效、以及客户的系统是否已进行更新。 通过 SWIFT 的参考数据设施,我们也向金融业提供共用的最新往来银行信息。

SWIFT 的社区精神在我们所提供的众多多样化的咨询、专业培训和支持服务中得以体现,这些服务确保用户不再孤立无援,无论客户身处何地,总能随时得到 SWIFT 专家的帮助。 我们训练有素的专家确保用户从其 SWIFT 报文传送中获得最大的益处,并帮助我们及时响应客户需求。

Discover SWIFT

SWIFT is a global member-owned cooperative and the world’s leading provider of secure financial messaging services

Products and Services

SWIFT’s products and services continually evolve to support our community’s growing array of access, integration, business intelligence, reference data and financial crime compliance needs, and they help users access, generate, manage, process and understand their messaging traffic. They help our users get the most out of SWIFT messaging.

Our products and services are as varied as the financial industry itself. SWIFT offers a range of access options, produces messaging management software packages, carries out macro-economic analyses, and enables back-office automation. We also support financial crime compliance and standards implementation, offer professional training, and help our users enhance their security and resilience.

Our solutions seek to address challenges faced by the SWIFT community, to reduce risks, eliminate costs and to realise efficiencies in the processes supporting correspondent or transaction banking.

Our community approach allows us to best address our users’ needs and to develop shared solutions and harmonised industry-wide approaches.

Connectivity & Access

In order to use SWIFT’s Messaging Services, customers need to connect to the SWIFT environment. Catering to distinct user needs, SWIFT offers several distinct means of connecting to the SWIFT environment: directly via permanent leased lines, the internet, or SWIFT’s cloud service (Lite2); or indirectly via their appointed partners.

In addition to the different connectivity options and gateway products, SWIFT also provides a range of interfaces, providing seamless links between users’ internal systems and the SWIFT environment. Our different interfaces all manage the SWIFT protocols needed to access the SWIFT environment, whilst the different options are tailored to support different services and functionalities, depending on customer needs.

Software

SWIFT offers a range of integration and messaging management solutions that support everything from the complex high volume messaging needs of the world’s largest institutions, to the lower-volume, cost-sensitive needs of smaller banks and corporates.

The solutions are designed to address users’ full financial messaging needs, and offer storage, formatting, translation and conversion, orchestration, archiving and repair functionalities, amongst others.

Shared services

Our services portfolio addresses some of the biggest operational challenges faced by financial institutions. These solutions focus on automating otherwise manual and time-consuming procedures, and simplifying regulatory and technological complexities associated with financial communication and back-office processing more generally.

Our financial crime compliance services, for example, help our community address one of the industry’s most pressing needs, by reducing the cost and complexity involved in tackling sanctions and Know Your Customer (KYC) requirements. Small to mid-sized institutions use our managed service to screen financial transactions, while larger institutions gain third-party assurance that their sanctions environments are performing properly. SWIFT’s KYC Registry enables banks to exchange a standard set of due diligence information, mitigating the cost of data collection and enabling effective decision-making. Our expanding data analytics services help banks pinpoint, investigate and mitigate possible compliance risks related to financial transactions and correspondent relationships.

We also compile detailed business and macro-economic intelligence based on our messaging traffic data. By measuring traffic volumes, SWIFT is able to assess economic performance as it happens, undertake studies on the use of currencies in international transactions, and enable our users to analyse their own traffic.

As well as serving market infrastructures all across the world, SWIFT offers tailor-made resilience and back-up services to financial market infrastructures, which thereby benefit from an additional layer of resiliency.

Building on our central role as an ISO standards registration authority, SWIFT helps our users implement and update individual financial standard sets. Special standard applications show our users when standards changes standards have been effected, and whether their systems are up to date. Through SWIFT’s reference data utility we also provide the financial industry with a common source of up-to-date correspondent information.

SWIFT’s community spirit is evidenced through our many different consulting, professional training and support services which ensure that our users are not left alone, and always have access to our SWIFT experts, no matter where in the world they are. Our trained experts ensure that our users get the most out of their SWIFT messaging experience and help us respond to their needs.