Get in touch with SWIFT

Asia Pacific

contact Asia Pacific Commercial Services Team
tel. & fax SWIFT Offices contact number
mail APAC.Commercial.Services@swift.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Benelux

contact Maryline Ceciliot
Tel +32 2 655 4172
Fax +32 2 655 3602
mail maryline.ceciliot@swift.com

Central and Eastern Europe

AL, AT, BA, BG, CZ, HR, HU, ME, MK, PL, RO, RS, SI, SL, XK

contact Tina Zimmer
Tel +49 69 7541 2234
mail tina.zimmer@swift.com

Central and Eastern Europe

AM, AZ, BY, EE, GE, KG, KZ, LT, LV, MD, MN, RU, TM, TJ, UA, UZ

contact Marina Shkudova
Tel +7 495 228 59 23
Fax +7 495 228 59 24
mail marina.shkudova@swift.com

France / Monaco

contact Lilit Petrossian
Tel +33 1 53 43 2300
mail CA.France@swift.com

Germany

contact Beate Gajski
Tel +49 69 754 1 2201
mail beate.gajski@swift.com

Iberia

AD, ES, GI, PT

contact Susana Villarreal
Tel +34 91 425 1300
mail Susana.VILLARREAL@swift.com

Middle East and North Africa

contact Vanessa Antonio
Tel +971 4 4390870
Fax +971 4 4250160
mail vanessa.antonio@swift.com

Nordic

AX, DK, FI, FO, GL, IS, NO, SE

contact Sofia Helin-Jonson
Tel +46 8 5089 5307
mail sofia.helin-jonson@swift.com

Southern Africa

GH, GN, GM, NG & SL

contact Mumtaz Onia
Tel +27 11 218 5353
+27 11 218 5348
mail Mumtaz.onia@swift.com

South East Europe

CY, GR, IL, IT, MT, SM, VA

contact Patrizia Orazi
Tel +39 02 7742 5030
mail patrizia.orazi@swift.com

Switzerland / Liechtenstein

contact Julia Barbuto
Tel +41 43 336 54 00
Fax +41 43 336 54 11
mail julia.barbuto@swift.com

United Kingdom, Ireland, Channel Islands,
Isle of Man and Saint-Helena

contact SWIFT Sales Support
Tel +44 207 762 2025
Contact us

Americas

Latin America & Caribbean Islands

contact SWIFT Sales Support
Tel +1 540 727 1797
Contact us

United States, Canada

contact SWIFT Sales Support
Tel +1 212 455 1800
Contact us

Join the SWIFT network

How to join To connect to SWIFT and start using our products and services, follow these steps and become part of our community.