The following tables list the members of the various working groups that assist with Supply Chain Management standards maintenance activities.

Trade Finance FIN Maintenance Working Group SR 2023 (MT messages)

Name and Institution	Justification
Mr. Sam Jebamony, JPMC	US SWIFT User Group
Ms. Ma Shen, Bank of China	CN SWIFT User Group
Ms. Bhavna Saraf, Lloyds Bank	GB SWIFT User Group
Mr. Patrick Boiteau, CA-CIB	FR SWIFT User Group
Mr. Francesco Lucchese, Intesa Sanpaolo	IT SWIFT User Group
Mr. Roland Hasenaecker, Commerzbank	DE SWIFT User Group
Mr. Venkat Raman, HSBC	HK SWIFT User Group
Mr. Senthil Kumar, Emirates NBD Bank	UAE SWIFT User Group
Mr. Rakesh Behal, Punjab National Bank	IN SWIFT User Group
Mr. Chuan Huey Ferg, OCBC Bank	SG SWIFT User Group
Mr. Akmal Hossain, Social Islami Bank Ltd.	BD SWIFT User Group
Mr. Seungwon Kim, Hana Bank	KR SWIFT User Group
Ms. Que Truong, Vietcombank	VN SWIFT User Group
Ms. Zeynep Ersamut, YAPI VE KREDI BANKASI A.S.	TR SWIFT User Group
Ms. Marta Rilo, CAIXABANK, S.A.	SP SWIFT User Group
Mr. Chris Hall, Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation (SMBC) Japan	JP SWIFT User Group