The following tables list the members of the various working groups that assist with Payments standards maintenance activities.

Payments FIN Maintenance Working Group SR 2023 (MT messages) (no maintenance in SR 2022)

Name and Institution	Justification
Mr. Patrick Yeh	Representing the Hong Kong SWIFT User Group
Mr. Laurent Lafeuillade	Representing the French SWIFT User Group
Ms. Paula Roels & Mr. Harald Schmid	Representing the German SWIFT User Group
Mr. Christopher Brown & Ms. Chloe Jenkins	Representing the U.K. SWIFT User Group
Mr. Michael Mangieri & Ms. Isabelle Bouille	Representing the U.S. SWIFT User Group
Ms. Elena Solovyeva	Representing the Russian SWIFT User Group
Mr. Rajgopal Krishna	Representing the Australian SWIFT User Group
Ms. Zhang Yan	Representing the Chinese SWIFT User Group
Mr. Geert Van Antwerpen	Representing the Belgian SWIFT User Group
Mr. Martin Walder & Mr. Roman Locher	Representing the Swiss SWIFT User Group
Mr. Hendrik Muus & Ms. Alexandra Karrer	Representing the Austrian SWIFT User Group
Mr. Jason Sweeney & Ms. Virginia Di Fonzo	Representing the Canadian SWIFT User Group
Mr. Andrea Cogerino	Representing the Italian SWIFT User Group
Mr. Ryousuke Sakai	Representing the Japanese SWIFT User Group
Mr. Peter Hittinger & Mr. Mike Pruiksma	Representing the Dutch SWIFT User Group
Mr. Atle Fjereide & Mr. Terje Albert	Representing the Nordic SWIFT User Groups
Ms. Petunia Mashamba	Representing the South African SWIFT User Group
Mr. Enrique Meijide	Representing the Spanish SWIFT User Group