3SKey

The multibank, multichannel personal digital identity solution

Vendor Publication programme

To give customers further insight into the 3SKey readiness of their partners, SWIFT has launched a 3SKey Vendor Publication initiative. The Vendors listed below are registered with SWIFT and have declared that they have integrated 3SKey in the listed application(s) in accordance with the technical requirements specified in the 3SKey Developer Guide*.

If you are a SWIFT registered Vendor supporting 3SKey and not listed yet, please complete and return the publication form for validation to anyal.hozee@swift.com.

*SWIFT is not performing any technical validation or certification of the listed applications

Box & Automation Solutions

Application name C2Pay
Category Cash & Treasury Management
Contact Laurent Gigout
Email laurent.gigout@boxautomation.com
Telephone 33 149860861
Country France
Website boxautomation.com

Broadridge

Application name SWIFT Transaction Manager
Category Securities FX/MM
Contact Rainer Hill
Email rainer.hill@broadridge.com
Telephone +49 69 27 1003-42
Country Germany
Website broadridge.com

Clear2Pay

Application name Clear2Pay EBICS
Category e-banking
Contact Nicolas Métivier
Email nicolas.metivier@clear2pay.com
Telephone 33 1 41 44 42 01
Country Belgium
Website clear2pay.com

Datalog Finance

Application name CashPooler
Category Payments
Contact Imad Ben Mariem
Email  
Telephone 33 1 44 08 80 11
Country France
Website datalog-finance.com

Hanse Orga AG

Application name FinanceSuite Payment Management
Category Cash & Treasury Management
Contact Michaela Quademechels
Email m.quademechels@hanseorga.de
Telephone 49 40 514808646
Country Germany
Website hanseorga.de

Kyriba Corporation

Application name Kyriba
Category Cash & Treasury Management
Contact Bob Stark
Email bstark@kyriba.com
Telephone 1 855 kyriba 0
Country United States
Website kyriba.com

Omikron Systemhaus Gmbh & Co KG

Application name MultiCash Transfer
Category Payments
Contact Colin Smith
Email csm@omikron.de
Telephone 49 221 595699 0
Country Germany
Website omikron.de

Open Solutions, Inc.

Application name Weiland Baweb
Category Bank Account Management
Contact Dan Gill
Email dan.gill@opensolutions.com
Telephone 1 8478106112
Country USA
Website

opensolution.com

Pegasystems, Inc.

Application name EBAM Framework
Category Cash & Treasury Management
Contact Suzanne Johnson
Email suzanne.johnson@pega.com
Telephone 1 617 866 69 35
Country United States
Website pega.com

Piteco S.p.A.

Application name PITECO CBC - Corporate Banking Communication
Category Cash & Treasury Management
Contact Paolo Virenti
Email pvirenti@pitecolab.it
Telephone 39 023660931
Country Italy
Website pitecolab.it

Sage

Application name Sage business exchange
Category e-banking and Cash Management
Contact Jose Teixeira
Email Jose.TEIXEIRA@sage.com
Telephone 33 686772995
Country France
Website sage.fr

Sterci

Application name GTExchange
Category Cash & Treasury Management
Contact Etienne Savatier
Email etienne.savatier@sterci.com
Telephone 41 227080215
Country Switzerland
Website sterci.com

SunGard

Application name AvantGard
Category Bank Account Management
Contact Andrew Ross
Email andrew.ross@sungard.com
Telephone 1 646 445 8343
Country United States
Website sungard.com
Application name AvantGard Trax
Category Payments
Contact Andrew Owens
Email andrew.owens@sungard.com
Telephone 44 208 081 2160
Country United States
Website sungard.com

Syntesis

Application name SWAPS
Category Payments
Contact Olivier Ringard
Email olivier.ringard@syntesys.eu
Telephone 33 1 44 86 03 42
Country France
Website syntesys.eu