Get in touch with SWIFT

Asia Pacific

contact Jamie Lee
tel. + 852 2 107 8860
Fax. + 852 2 107 8733
mail jaime.lee@swift.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa

contact Samuel Despontin
tel. + 32 2 655 4382
Fax. + 32 2 655 3071
mail samuel.despontin@swift.com

UK, Ireland and Nordics

contact Martin Duffy
mail Martin.DUFFY@swift.com

Americas

North America

contact Martin Duffy
mail martin.duffy@swift.com

Latin America

contact Julie Ravage
mail julie.ravage@swift.com

Sibos

Conference

contact Alan Rowan
tel. + 32 2 655 3324
mail alan.rowan@swift.com

Press Office & Media Partners

contact Joann Healy
tel. + 1 212 455 1802
mail joann.healy@swift.com

Exhibition

contact Viviane Holemans
tel. + 32 2 655 4455
mail viviane.holemans@swift.com

Advertising

contact Stephanie Gerniers
tel. + 32 2 655 4734
mail stephanie.gernier@swift.com

Registration

contact Sibos Registration Office
tel. + 44 1252 771 150
mail registration@sibos.com

Hotels

contact Hotel Registration
tel. + 44 1252 771 150
mail hotels@sibos.com