了解 SWIFT

SWIFT 是一个由金融业会员拥有的全球合作经营体及世界领先的安全金融报文传送服务提供者。

技术与运营

SWIFT 是金融领域技术创新应用的先驱。 我们拥有并持续雇佣最优秀的员工,并积极发掘新技术带来的巨大潜能。我们承诺我们的平台将始终占据市场领先地位,并承诺提供创新性的技术解决方案。

卓越运营

SWIFT 的报文传送服务为全世界 11,000 多家金融机构提供支持,对全球经济具有系统性重大影响;我们的用户信赖我们。 作为至关重要的技术和基础设施供应商,我们的目标是确保系统每天都能够安全、可靠地运行,同时对新的威胁保持警惕、对新的机会保持敏感。

我们员工的专业素质和敬业精神、长期的技术投资和技术更新计划、对新威胁的时刻警惕,是确保我们日复一日、年复一年地兑现这个充满挑战的承诺的重要因素。

我们在良好品质方面的声誉是用户信任 SWIFT 的基石;我们为我们可靠的业绩深感自豪。 我们不断地对技术、安全、人员和流程进行投资,以兑现该承诺,实现卓越运营。

SWIFT 之所以能够提供业内最优质的服务,在于我们的工作人员技术素养高、工作能力强,在于我们拥有一套结构化、系统化的解决问题的方法,在于我们能够开诚布公地应对危机,在于我们的产品和服务拥有业内认可的品质和可用性。

SWIFT 的卓越运营理念融于我们零风险应对故障的方法中,并体现在我们为金融界建立具备高度可用性的解决方案的方法中。 SWIFT将可复原拓扑结构、可靠软件设计和一套处理变化的规范方法相结合,即使发生不可预见的情形,我们所提供的服务也能够继续运行。

简言之,我们围绕以下五个主要原则划分运营风险类型并进行控制:

  1. 高效治理,这在公司各个层面设定了方向,确保在整个机构内部安全和风险控制被放在优先位置。
  2. 信息保密,这对金融服务行业至关重要,SWIFT 在提供安全报文传送服务方面发挥着关键作用。 保密控制,这能防止客户报文数据未经授权而被披露。
  3. 广泛的集成控制,这些控制已植入我们的应用程序,以防止未经授权对报文进行篡改,并探测报文毁坏。
  4. 报文传送服务基础设施的可用性和可复原性,这对 SWIFT 用户而言具有基本的重要性。 严格的可用性控制和严密的流程,这旨在确保兑现或超越我们的服务可用性承诺;
  5. 最后,严格的变化管理流程,这确保即使环境持续变化,我们的安全性原则也不会被破坏。

创新

作为金融业顶级的技术公司,SWIFT 一直在往来银行业务的安全技术、服务和标准应用方面处于领先地位,也曾是推动该行业采纳数字化解决方案(例如电子数据交换和文件传输)的先驱。 我们的技术打破了金融系统旧有的手动流程和低下的效率,极大地减少了错误和成本、降低了运营风险。我们持续地积极发掘新技术带来的巨大潜能并不断进步。

我们持续更新和升级我们的平台,确保其能如客户如今所期待的那样,一直保持先进、强大、可靠、功能多样化。我们增加创新性的功能和功用、开发新的连接方式、简化服务使用、确保用户安全接入。 此外,我们根据用户群的需求不断更新我们的产品组合,并培育创新文化,从而在保证零风险地维护和升级我们最为关键的核心产品的同时,向市场提供新的产品。

为了提供最优品质的产品,我们在产品研发的整个周期(从最初的产品构思阶段到最终产品环境的部署)都采取一套严格的方法。 重大投资均需经过内部审核、遴选流程以及高管与执行层审核,适当的时候,还需 SWIFT 董事会批准。

客户支持

SWIFT 所提供的所有服务均由各地控制中心的技术专员团队每天 24 小时、每周 7 天进行监控并提供支持。 通过客户定制型服务管理平台,我们的支持专家可以立刻对任何可用性或安全问题进行响应,并采取必要措施保护客户所依赖的服务。

SWIFT 的客户服务部门采取类似的“全天候”的方式,不分昼夜、随时随地就与 SWIFT 产品和服务的使用相关的问题或疑问向客户提供帮助。 我们的视频渠道以内容丰富的在线知识库为依托提供众多关于“如何做”的小知识,您也可以随时直接向支持分析员提出问题。

架构

维持世界一流的核心系统和设备,是 SWIFT 卓越运营承诺的含义之一。 为了兑现该承诺,我们不断对核心基础设施进行再投资,以进一步加强我们的安全性、可复原性和可靠性。

我们的报文传送系统安全、可靠、可复原性好,以分布式处理架构为基础,具有完整的内置冗余,以确保最大可用性。 我们的核心报文传送平台采用分层安全模式,以一套安全应用软件开发程序和一流的硬件公钥基础设施 (PKI) 技术为基础,能确保我们的托管服务向金融界提供业内领先的安全功能。

我们对核心报文传送解决方案进行了巨额投资,以确保在我们所能做到的范围内,该解决方案不仅可靠、可复原性好,而且先进、强大、功能多样化、具成本效益、可伸缩性好。 我们在这方面的决心可以从正在进行的、长达六年的 FIN 更新计划得到证实,我们通过这一计划更新我们的核心报文传送应用平台。

Discover SWIFT

SWIFT is a global member-owned cooperative and the world’s leading provider of secure financial messaging services

Technology and Operations

SWIFT is at the forefront of innovative application of technology within the financial sector. We retain and hire the best minds and embrace the exciting potential of new technologies; we are committed to maintaining a market-leading platform and to delivering innovative technological solutions.

Operational excellence

SWIFT’s messaging services support more than 11,000 financial institutions around the world and have systemic importance for the global economy; our users trust us to deliver. As a critical technology and infrastructure provider, our objective is to ensure that our systems work securely and reliably every day, while remaining alert to new threats and opportunities.

The expertise and dedication of our staff, our long-term technology investment and renewal programmes, and our constant vigilance towards new threats, are key components in ensuring we meet this challenging commitment, day after day, year after year.

Our reputation for quality is the foundation for our users’ trust in SWIFT; we take great pride in our proven track record. We continually invest in our technology, security, people and processes to deliver on this commitment to operational excellence.

SWIFT’s approach to providing best-in-class service is founded on our highly technical and capable workforce, a structured, methodical approach to solving problems, demonstrated crisis response and industry acknowledged quality and availability.

SWIFT’s operational excellence is underscored by our zero-risk approach to failure and reflected in our approach to building highly-available solutions for the financial community. By combining a resilient topology with robust software designs and a disciplined approach to the introduction of changes, SWIFT is able to deliver services which continue to run even in the event of unforeseen issues.

Broadly speaking, we structure operational risk areas and controls around five main principles:

  1. Effective governance sets the direction at all layers of the company and ensures that security and risk management is prioritised across the whole organisation;
  2. Confidentiality of information is critical to the financial services industry, and SWIFT plays a key role in providing secure messaging services. Confidentiality controls protect our customers’ message data from unauthorised disclosure.
  3. Extensive integrity controls are built into our applications in order to protect against unauthorised changes to messages, and to detect corruption of messages.
  4. The availability and resilience of the messaging service infrastructure is of prime importance to SWIFT users. Stringent availability controls and procedures are in place to ensure that service availability commitments are met or exceeded;
  5. Finally, rigorous change management processes help ensure that, in a continually changing environment, our security principles are not undermined.

Innovation

As a leading technology company operating in the financial sector, SWIFT has pioneered the application of secure technology, services and standards in the correspondent banking business and was at the forefront of driving the sector’s adoption of digital solutions, such as electronic data interchange and file transfers. Our technologies have disrupted previously manual processes and unlocked efficiencies in the financial system, dramatically reducing frictions, costs and operational risks, and we continue to advance by embracing the exciting potential of new technologies.

We continue to refresh and evolve our platform, to ensure it remains as modern, powerful, reliable and feature-rich as our customers now expect; we add innovative new capabilities and functionalities, develop new forms of connectivity, ease service consumption and ensure secure user access. In addition, we constantly renew our product portfolio in response to the needs of our customer community and we foster a culture of innovation in order to bring new offerings to market while preserving a no-risk approach to the maintenance and evolution of our mission-critical core.

In order to deliver products of the highest quality, we apply a rigorous methodology throughout the product development cycle, from initial idea to deployment in the production environment. Major investments are subject to internal reviews, gating procedures, senior management and executive oversight, and, where appropriate, approval by the SWIFT Board.

Customer support

All services provided by SWIFT are monitored and supported on a 24*7 basis by teams of technical specialists located within geographically diverse control centres. Using customised service management platforms, our support professionals are able to react instantly to any availability or security issues, and to take the necessary actions to protect the services on which our customers rely.

A comparable ‘follow the sun’ approach is used by SWIFT’s Customer Service divisions to provide our customers with assistance on any issues or questions concerning the use of SWIFT’s products and services at any time of day or night. Our video channel providing a library of ‘how to’ tips is backed by an extensive online knowledge base, and support analysts are available to answer questions directly at all times.

Architecture

Maintaining world-class core systems and facilities is part of SWIFT’s commitment to delivering operational excellence. To support this commitment, we continually reinvest in our core infrastructure to further strengthen our security, resilience and reliability.

Our messaging services are secure, reliable and resilient, and are based on a distributed architecture with full, built-in redundancy to ensure maximum availability. Our core messaging platform operates with a layered security model backed by a secure application development process and ‘state-of-the-art’ hardware-based Public Key Infrastructure (PKI) technology to ensure that our hosted services deliver industry-leading security functionality to the financial industry.

We invest heavily in our core messaging solutions ensuring they are not only reliable and resilient, but as modern and powerful, rich in features, cost-effective and scalable as we can make them. This approach is exemplified by the ongoing renewal of our core messaging application platform in the 6-year FIN Renewal programme.