SWIFT The global provider of secure financial
messaging services

Worldwide contacts

If you need more information on the content of SWIFT Training solutions, your learning path, registration to the courses or any other topic, please don't hesitate to contact one of the below people. They are happy to help! Alternatively, you can send an email to swift.training@swift.com.

North & Latin America

All countries

Ms Joann Castro
SWIFT Training
SWIFT Pan Americas, Inc.
Tel: +1 212 455 1891
Fax: +1 212 455 1815
Email: joann.castro@swift.com
 

Asia

All countries, unless stated otherwise

Australia

Ms Tammy Tsang
SWIFT Training
SWIFT (Far East) SCRL
Tel: +852 2107 87 00
Fax: +852 2107 87 99
Email: tammy.tsang@swift.com
Email: training.asia@swift.com

Ms Kirsty Jones
SWIFT Services Australia Pty. Ltd
Tel: +612 9225 8102
Fax: +612 9225 8111
Email: kirsty.jones@swift.com

Indonesia

Japan (SWIFT User Group members)

Mr Donny Ari Surya
Tel: +6221 5735555
Fax: +6221 5719854
Email: donny@panin.co.id
Mr Masayuki Saegusa
Japanese Bankers Association
Tel: +81 3 52 52 3750
Fax: +81 3 52 52 3795
Email: saegusa@zenginkyo.or.jp

Japan (SWIFT User Group non-members)

Republic of Korea

Ms Tomoko Suruki
SWIFT Training department
SWIFT Japan Ltd.
Tel: +81 3 52 23 7400
Fax: +81 3 52 23 7439
Email: tomoko.suruki@swift.com
Ms Tammy Tsang
SWIFT Training department
SWIFT SCRL
Tel: +852 2107 87 00
Fax: +852 2107 87 99
Email: training.asia@swift.com

Philippines

Taiwan

Ms Isabelita M. Papa
Asia United Bank
Tel: +632 687 90 49
Fax: +632 687 90 49
Email: papaim@aub.com.ph
Ms Megan Lin
China Trust Commercial Bank
Tel: +886 2 8787 8818 ext. 7651
Fax: +886 2 2742 2814
Email: megan.lin@chinatrust.com.tw

Thailand

Ms Saranya Pensirikul
Bangkok Bank Public Co.,Ltd
Tel: +66 2 626 3618 or +66 2 685 7370
Fax: +66 2 636 5699
Email: saranya.pen@bbl.co.th

 

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Web classes

Mrs Pascale Dedrie
SWIFT Training
S.W.I.F.T. SCRL (HQ)
Tel : +32 2 655 3561
Fax: +32 2 655 3226
Email: pascale.dedrie@swift.com

Classroom courses, unless stated otherwise

Mr Bernard Dulière
SWIFT Training
S.W.I.F.T. SCRL (HQ)
Tel : +32 2 655 3293
Fax: +32 2 655 3226
Email: bernard.duliere@swift.com

Algeria

Cameroon

Mr Rosthom Fadli
Banque d'Algerie
Tel: +213 21 74 98 05
Fax: +213 21 74 97 99
Email: fadli@bank-of-algeria.dz
Mr B. Belibi
Association Professionnelle des Etablissements de Crédit du Cameroun
Tel: + 237 2 23 54 01
Fax: +237 2 23 54 02
Email: apeccam@camnet.cm

Ethiopia

Ghana

Mr Dinku Kassaye
Bank of Abyssinia
Tel: + 251 118 500 419
Fax: +251 115 510 409
Email: dkassaye@bankofabyssinia.com
Mrs Elly Ohene-Adu
The Bank of Ghana
Tel: + 233 21 664 523
Email: elly.ohene-adu@bog.gov.gh

Libya

Mauritius

Mr Elhadi Esarkek
Central Bank of Libya
Tel/Fax: + 218 21 483 54 42
Mobile: + 218 91 321 09 46
Email: hsarkek@cbl.gov.ly or hsarkek@lttnet.net
Mr Ramesh Bundhoo
Standard Bank
Email: ramesh.bundhoo@standardbank.mu

Nigeria

Portugal

Mr G. Ladan
Central Bank of Nigeria
Tel: + 234 9 61 63 73 79
Fax: + 234 9 61 63 83 55
Email: gmladan@cenbank.org
Mr João Leite
Banco Comercial Portugues, Sa
Tel: +351 213 937 791
Fax: +351 213 937 799
Email: joao.diasleite@millenniumbcp.pt

Russian Federation

Rwanda

Ms Valentina Lesnikova
Alliance Factors
Tel: +7 495 967 1491
Fax: + 7 495 241 4650
Email: valentina.lesnikova@alliance.ru
Mr Jean Bosco Rutayisire Munyura
Banque Nationale du Rwanda
Tel: +250 59 142 219
Fax: +250 252 572 551
Email: brutayisire@bnr.rw

Senegal

Tanzania

Mr Bassirou Diagne
Société Générale de Banques au Sénégal
Tel: +221 839 55 89
Fax: +221 823 90 36
Email: bdiagne@sentoo.sn
Mr Joseph M. Massawe
Bank of Tanzania
Tel: +255 22 21 14 772
Fax: +255 22 21 38 370
Email: jmmassawe@hq.bot-tz.org

Tunisia

 
Mr Monem Gallas
Banque Centrale de Tunisie
Tel: +216 71 340 616
Fax: +216 71 340 615
Email: monem.gallas@bct.gov.tn