SWIFT The global provider of secure financial
messaging services

Commercial administrators worldwide

The commercial administrator can provide you with the contact details of your account manager. If needed, assistance to complete or draft an order form can be provided.

Asia-Pacific

Asia-Pacific Asia Pacific Commercial Services Team
APAC.Commercial.Services@swift.com
Tel and fax:  SWIFT offices contact number 

Europe, Middle East and Africa

 Benelux Maryline Ceciliot
maryline.ceciliot@swift.com
Tel: +32 2 655 4172
Fax: +32 2 655 3602
 Germany

Beate Gajski
beate.gajski@swift.com
Tel.: +49 69 7541 2201
Fax: +49 69 7541 2290

Central and Eastern Europe
(AM, AZ, BY, EE, GE, KG, KZ, LV, LT, MD, MN, PL, RU, TM, TJ, UA, UZ)
 
Marina Shkudova
marina.shkudova@swift.com
Tel: + 7 495 228 59 23
Fax: + 7 495 228 59 24  
Central and Eastern Europe
(BG, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia, Austria)

Tina Zimmer
tina.zimmer@swift.com
Tel: +49 69 7541 2234
Fax: +49 69 7541 2290 

Central and Eastern Europe
(Switzerland, Liechtenstein, AL, BA, HR, ME, MK, RO, RS, SI)

Silvana Micheli
silvana.micheli@swift.com
Tel: +41 43 336 54 06
Fax: +41 43 336 54 10

France

CA France
CA.France@swift.com
Tel: +33 1 53 43 2300
Fax: +33 1 53 43 2390   
Iberia
(Spain, Portugal, Andorra and Gibraltar)

Luciana Morales
luciana.morales@swift.com
Tel: +34 91 425 2400 

South East Europe
(Italy, Greece, Malta, Cyprus, San Marino Rep., Vatican)

Patrizia Orazi
patrizia.orazi@swift.com
Tel: +39 02 7742 5030

Middle East and North Africa

Vanessa Antonio
vanessa.antonio@swift.com
Tel: +971 4 4390870
Fax: +971 4 4390870
Nordic (AX, DK, FI, FO, GL, IS, NO, SE) Sofia Helin-Jonson
sofia.helin-jonson@swift.com
Tel: +46 8 5089 5307
Fax: +46 8 5089 5301 
Southern Africa (incl. GH, GN, GM, NG & SL)

Martina Luhandjula
Martina.luhandjula@swift.com
Tel: +27 11 218 5360

UK, Ireland, Channel Islands and Isle of Man 

ukisales@swift.com 
Tel: +44 207 762 2025

North and Latin Americas

Latin America

SWIFT Sales Support
Sales.Americas@swift.com
Tel: +1 540 727 1797
Fax: +1 540 825 7819   

United States, Canada, Carribean Islands

SWIFT Sales Support
Sales.Americas@swift.com
Tel: +1 540 727 1717
Fax: +1 540 825 7819