SWIFT The global provider of secure financial
messaging services

Events contacts

If you need more information about events organised by SWIFT, do not hesitate to contact us.


Events


Asia Pacific EMEA

Jaime Lee
jaime.lee@swift.com
Tel: +852 2 107 8860
Fax: +852 2 107 8733

Samuel Despontin
samuel.despontin@swift.com
Tel: +32 2 655 4463
Fax: +32 2 655 3071

North & Latin Americas

Beatriz Buendia
beatriz.buendia@swift.com
Tel: +1 212 455 1892
Fax: +1 212 455 1817

Sibos


Conference Press Office & Media Partners

Rachel Lindsay
rachel.lindsay@swift.com
Tel: +32 2 655 3242

JoAnn Healy
joann.healy@swift.com
Tel: +1 212 455 1802

Advertising

Dorothée Devillers
dorothee.devillers@swift.com
Tel: + 32 2 655 4685

Exhibition Registration and Hotels

David Bridgeman
david.bridgeman@swift.com
Tel: +32 2 655 4160

Viviane Holemans
viviane.holemans@swift.com
Tel: +32 2 655 4455

Sibos Registration Office
Sibos@delegate.com
Tel: +44 1252 771 150

Hotel Registrations
hotels@sibos.com
Tel: +44 1252 771 150