SWIFT The global provider of secure financial
messaging services

Events contacts

If you need more information about events organised by SWIFT, do not hesitate to contact us.


Events


Asia Pacific EMEA

Jaime Lee
jaime.lee@swift.com
Tel: +852 2 107 8860
Fax: +852 2 107 8733

Samuel Despontin
samuel.despontin@swift.com
Tel: +32 2 655 4463
Fax: +32 2 655 3071

North & Latin Americas

Beatriz Buendia
beatriz.buendia@swift.com
Tel: +1 212 455 1892
Fax: +1 212 455 1817

Sibos


Conference Press Office & Media Partners

Alan Rowan
alan.rowan@swift.com
Tel: +32 2 655 3242

JoAnn Healy
joann.healy@swift.com
Tel: +1 212 455 1802

Advertising

Stephanie Gerniers
stephanie.gernier@swift.com
Tel: + 32 2 655 4734

Exhibition Registration and Hotels

Dorothee Devillers
dorothee.devillers@swift.com
Tel: +32 2 655 4685

Viviane Holemans
viviane.holemans@swift.com
Tel: +32 2 655 4455

Sibos Registration Office
Sibos@delegate.com
Tel: +44 1252 771 150

Hotel Registrations
hotels@sibos.com
Tel: +44 1252 771 150